Thanks and Sorry

Please keep Steve in your prayers, and wish him a speedy recovery. Thank you!

Imagineer-ing

Inadequate Thanks…

It is genuinely impossible for me to express my thanks to all those who have given me their support during this period of illness.  Special thanks have to be sent to Chris (The Story Reading Ape), who has kept the blog ticking over excellently, despite the demands of his own blog and other online activities!

Sadly, there is no sign of an early recovery but I’ll take the liberty of remaining optimistic!  To give you some idea of the state of affairs, I started composing this post back on Friday of last week!  Focussing is a major problem, especially with narcoleptic episodes every time I start writing…

And Apologies…

If you experience a delay in receiving a response to using the blog’s general contact form, I can only apologise.  Equally, if you have emailed me directly, the same applies.  I’m afraid that I’m only online for…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

