Special Guest Pie (An Old Brown Horse) minus his Biographer Kandy Kay Scaramuzzo

No such thing as an “old” horse, they are always special, no matter what the age!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Pie's face

In one of my reviews I was called, “ Brown Beauty” and compared to Black Beauty the fictional horse in Anna Sewell’s novel. I can see where someone might come up with that since we both spoke and told our stories from our view points. That is a definite compliment, and when you get right down to it, Black Beauty is probably one of the most famous and well known horses in history. So thank you to those who have put me in the same category as that beautiful black horse.

Let’s look at this and see if I can fit the shoes of any other famous horses. I think I am more of a doer than a looker. The comparison between Black Beauty and I had nothing to do with my looks. Now Bucephalus, that was a horse with which I have a few things in common. I…

View original post 670 more words

3 thoughts on “Special Guest Pie (An Old Brown Horse) minus his Biographer Kandy Kay Scaramuzzo

Leave a Reply

